Board of Directors

Ralph Story
Ralph Story,

John Rikel pic
John Rikel
Vice President
Kenny Blankenship
Kenny Blankenship
Tony CopelandTony Copeland
Chad RhynersonChad Rhynerson
Jason GoodykeJason Goodyke Greg FordGreg Ford Larry SandersonLarry Sanderson Terry RoofTerry Roof

BOD 2.2021

  • Concerns and/or special requests should be directed in writing to the Board of Directors and/or the appropriate committee chairperson.
  • Information to be published in the monthly newsletter or website should be in writing and placed in the “Office” mailbox in the Clubhouse or emailed to  Deadline is the 20th of each month.
  • Mailing address or phone number changes should be submitted in writing to the Club Treasurer or emailed to

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s